Greetings

Gjøvik University College just opened their own blog service. (Thank you, IT department!) I will eventually migrate my other blogs here, but as I am not very familiar with WordPress, I need to test this a little first.

So, for the time being, my personal blogs Vade mecum and Kalmars oppskrifter will remain where they are, but I`ll try migrating here with my Open Access blog (written for the Library at GUC) as soon as possible.

I may use this blog for my courses in Information Literacy later. I`ll keep you posted.

Now on to testing!

Leave a Reply

