Social media in libraries

Earlier this spring I was invited by the Head of Library Services in Agder University, Else-Margrethe Bredland, to give a lecture on social media in libraries. I`ve spoken about this on a couple of occations and was invited to Lyngørporten to give this lecture for library staff at Agder University and Telemark University College. It was a pleasure to speak to such fun and enthusiastic people!  Just published my PP presentation on slideshare: http://www.slideshare.net/higbibl/sosiale-medier-bibl (in Norwegian). I`ve blogged a little on my other blog (in Norwegian) and the participants on the seminar will get access to the videos I made. I hope I`ll get more chances to talk about this subject. Great fun!

Leave a Reply

