First, clumsy attempt on Prezi

I`m getting more and more fed up with endless powerpoint presentations (I saw some excellent examples of “death by powerpoint” last week at the ILI conference in London. (Synopsis is coming). Therefore, I decided to test Prezi, a more flexible tool for presentations. I have had it on my to-do list for a long time. But today, I got around to testing. A very clumsy attempt, but maybe I`ll get better after a few more attemps? Anyway.. here it is:

http://prezi.com/wk6mbbqw0cfg/social-media/

Leave a Reply

